Contact

G. Steven Henry
Founder, Executive Director and
General Counsel
Steve.Henry@nulllitcounsel.org

Dottie M. Henry
Chief Operating Officer
Dottie.Henry@nulllitcounsel.org

Jessica A. Sullivan
Director of Marketing and Fellow Relations
Jessica.Sullivan@nulllitcounsel.org

Julia G. Land
Event Coordinator and
Director of Communications
Julia.Land@nulllitcounsel.org

Beth Fahey Rich
Director of Public Relations and
Editor-in-Chief, Litigation Commentary & Review
Beth.Rich@nulllitcounsel.org

Gary L. Box, M.T.A., C.P.A.
Director of Research
Gary.Box@nulllitcounsel.org

Jack C. Jayroe, Jr.
Senior Research Analyst
Jack.Jayroe@nulllitcounsel.org

Avery L. Henry
Director, Diversity Law Institute
Avery.Henry@nulldiversitylawinstitute.org

Megan H. Herzlinger
Expert 440 and Diversity Law Institute Awards Coordinator
Megan.Herzlinger@nullexpert440.org

Events

2018 TLI Forum

The Peaks Resort & Spa
March 22-25, 2018
Telluride, Colorado

Event Registration

Commentary

20 Questions with Michael D. Ehrenstein

20 Questions with Michael D. Ehrenstein Read on

Awards

Thomas A. Mesereau Cup

Each year the LCA awards the Thomas A. Mesereau Cup to a deserving lawyer practicing in the area of criminal law. The award recognizes excellence and commitment at the highest level.

Read on

LCA Scene

2017 Fall Conference & Celebration of Fellows

2017 Fall Conference & Celebration of Fellows Read on