Contact

G. Steven Henry
Founder, Executive Director and
General Counsel
Steve.Henry@nulllitcounsel.org

Dottie M. Henry
Chief Operating Officer
Dottie.Henry@nulllitcounsel.org

Jessica Sullivan Brannan
Director of Marketing and Fellow Relations
Director, Complex Commercial Litigation Institute
Jessica.Sullivan@nulllitcounsel.org

Beth Fahey Rich
Director of Public Relations and
Editor-in-Chief, Litigation Commentary & Review
Beth.Rich@nulllitcounsel.org

Gary L. Box, M.T.A., C.P.A.
Co-Research Director
Gary.Box@nulllitcounsel.org

Avery Henry-Bailey
Director, Diversity Law Institute
Avery.Henry@nulldiversitylawinstitute.org

Sarabeth Robinson
Co-Research Director
Director, International Institute of Natural Resources, Energy and Environmental Law
Sarabeth.Robinson@nulllitcounsel.org

Jack C. Jayroe, Jr.
Senior Research Analyst
Jack.Jayroe@nulllitcounsel.org

Megan H. Herzlinger
Director, BestTrialExperts.com
Megan.Herzlinger@nulllitcounsel.org

 

Events

"What Every Lawyer Needs to Know About Arbitration: A Conversation With Experts — Part II" Webinar

June 30, 2021
1pm EDT

Featuring:
Cedric C. Chao, Moderator
Chao ADR, PC
San Francisco, California

Natalie C. Anderson
Head of Litigation
TopBuild Corp.
Daytona Beach, Florida

John “Mac” Burritt McArthur
Law Office of John Burritt McArthur
Berkeley, California

Eric P. Tuchmann
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
American Arbitration Association
New York, New York

Register today!

Event Registration

Commentary

20 Questions with Missouri Fellow Joseph C. Blanton, Jr.

20 Questions with Missouri Fellow Joseph C. Blanton, Jr. Read on

Awards

Thomas A. Mesereau Cup

Each year the LCA awards the Thomas A. Mesereau Cup to a deserving lawyer practicing in the area of criminal law. The award recognizes excellence and commitment at the highest level.

Read on

LCA Scene

2019 Fall Conference & Celebration of Fellows

2019 Fall Conference & Celebration of Fellows Read on