Contact

G. Steven Henry
Founder, Executive Director and
General Counsel
Steve.Henry@nulllitcounsel.org

Dottie M. Henry
Chief Operating Officer
Dottie.Henry@nulllitcounsel.org

Jessica Sullivan Brannan
Director of Marketing and Fellow Relations
Director, Complex Commercial Litigation Institute
Jessica.Sullivan@nulllitcounsel.org

Beth Fahey Rich
Director of Public Relations and
Editor-in-Chief, Litigation Commentary & Review
Beth.Rich@nulllitcounsel.org

Gary L. Box, M.T.A., C.P.A.
Co-Research Director
Gary.Box@nulllitcounsel.org

Avery Henry-Bailey
Director, Diversity Law Institute
Avery.Henry@nulldiversitylawinstitute.org

Sarabeth Robinson
Co-Research Director
Director, International Institute of Natural Resources, Energy and Environmental Law
Sarabeth.Robinson@nulllitcounsel.org

Jack C. Jayroe, Jr.
Senior Research Analyst
Jack.Jayroe@nulllitcounsel.org

Megan H. Herzlinger, J.D.
Coordinator, Practice Institutes
Director, BestTrialExperts.com
Megan.Herzlinger@nulllitcounsel.org

 

Events

“Price Gouging and the Pandemic-A Long Way to Go” Webinar

March 3, 2022
1pm EST

Featuring:
Jeffrey S. Jacobson
Faegre Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
New York, New York

Event Registration

Commentary

2022 LCA President Michael Ehrenstein Discusses Legal Marketing with Ross Fishman of Fishman Marketing

2022 LCA President Michael Ehrenstein Discusses Legal Marketing with Ross Fishman of Fishman Marketing Read on

Awards

Thomas A. Mesereau Cup

Each year the LCA awards the Thomas A. Mesereau Cup to a deserving lawyer practicing in the area of criminal law. The award recognizes excellence and commitment at the highest level.

Read on

LCA Scene

2019 Fall Conference & Celebration of Fellows

2019 Fall Conference & Celebration of Fellows Read on