Contact

G. Steven Henry
Founder, Executive Director and
General Counsel
Steve.Henry@nulllitcounsel.org

Dottie M. Henry
Chief Operating Officer
Dottie.Henry@nulllitcounsel.org

Beth F. Rich
Director of Marketing & Public Relations and
Editor-in-Chief, Litigation Commentary & Review
Beth.Rich@nulllitcounsel.org

Gary L. Box, M.T.A., C.P.A.
Co-Research Director
Gary.Box@nulllitcounsel.org

Avery Henry-Bailey
Director, Diversity Law Institute
Avery.Henry@nulldiversitylawinstitute.org

Sarabeth Robinson
Co-Research Director
Director, International Institute of Natural Resources, Energy and Environmental Law
Sarabeth.Robinson@nulllitcounsel.org

Jack C. Jayroe, Jr.
Senior Research Analyst
Jack.Jayroe@nulllitcounsel.org

Megan H. Herzlinger, J.D.
Coordinator, Practice Institutes
Director, BestTrialExperts.com
Megan.Herzlinger@nulllitcounsel.org

 

Events

2024 LCA Conference & Celebration of Fellows

October 23-25, 2024
Four Seasons Jackson Hole
Jackson Hole, Wyoming

Event Registration

Commentary

Where are the Women's Voices by LCA Senior Fellow Sheryl L. Axelrod

Where are the Women's Voices by LCA Senior Fellow Sheryl L. Axelrod Read on

Awards

Thomas A. Mesereau Cup

Each year the LCA awards the Thomas A. Mesereau Cup to a deserving lawyer practicing in the area of criminal law. The award recognizes excellence and commitment at the highest level.

Read on

LCA Scene

2022 Fall Conference & Celebration of Fellows

2022 Fall Conference & Celebration of Fellows Read on